Day Five

Hey guys!!! Day 5 is almost over and I am feeling better than ever. Work has been slow all this week and by it being slow, I dealt with a lot of temptation but I didn’t give in. I had my head help up high with the positive motivation of keep pressing forward. I feel happy about my progress this week. Now that I have mastered my eating habits this week, next week I am going to master my gym habits. My goal by the end of the month is to have fully mastered my new lifestyle and keep pushing forward. I am excited about the coming weeks and I hope you guys are ready for more of my journey. I appreciate you guys for reading and following my blog. It makes me happy to know that I can count on you guys to be my support system!!! Below will be my food and exercise logs.

 

Breakfast-8am                                                                                                                                                                          474 calories

1/2 cup oatmeal w/2 tsp. brown sugar, 1 whole wheat english muffin w/ 1 tsp. butter, 1 cup orange juice

Took B12 vitamin

 

Snack-10:30am

1 yogurt cup, 1 cup water                                                                                                                                                       200 calories

 

Lunch-1pm

sandwhich w/ chicken breast, lettuce, cilantro, and mustard, small veggie salad w/ lime juice (2 wedges), 1 cup grapes, 1 cup water                                                                                                                                                                   212 calories

 

 

Snack-3:30pm

1 yogurt cup, 1 cup water                                                                                                                                                    200 calories

 

Dinner-6pm

4oz. chicken, 1/2 cup corn w/ 1 tsp. butter, 1 slice wheat bread, 1 cup water                                            340 calories

 

Snack-8:30pm

4 tbsp. salmon dip, 1 cup water                                                                                                                                       140 calories

 

All this week I was able to stay under 1800 calories per day and I never felt hungry.

 

Exercise Activity

 

I did 15 minute cardio plus 10 minute cool down. I can not wait to hit the gym next week!!! I am going to be a happy lady come next week!!!

 

Thanks for reading!!!

 

download (2)

 

Leave a comment